Background

Average Reviews

27 Reviews


Reviews

  • Absolutely delicious

    Best chicken dhansak of any I have tried in London! Cannot fault the food
    placed by ELIZABETH on the 17th May 2021
  • Best Tarka Daal ever!

    I wish I could cook daal like this, but alas I can't.placed by caroline on the 5th January 2021
  • Excellent food and service

    This is one of the very best Indian restaurants in the Camden area. The foodplaced by Steve on the 11th June 2020
  • Terrible!!

    Samosas freezing cold! Curry not as requested! Customer service was absolutely terrible extremely rude and
    placed by Jordan on the 13th November 2019
  • Lovely

    Great food delivered on time, usual good service.placed by Kenneth on the 29th October 2019
  • Rudeness

    Rude delivery driver placed by Jordan on the 12th December 2018
  • Lovely

    On time very nice.placed by Kenneth on the 21st November 2018
  • Decent food, poor service

    The food was OK, but by the time it arrived it was almost cold. I
    placed by Jamie on the 18th October 2018
  • Good value

    The food was excellent, apart from the pakora which were rather soggy. I good valueplaced by Linda on the 5th October 2018
  • Local good range of food at affordable prices

    We use this restaurant on a regular basis. Staff are very friendly and offer a
    placed by Alison on the 15th August 2018
  • Wonderful

    As again great food and on timeplaced by Ken on the 9th March 2018
  • Great food

    As usual delivered on time and very niceplaced by Ken on the 7th March 2018
  • Best Indian take-away we've had in a long time

    It was really good, tasty, good texture, good quantity. We enjoyed it a lot.placed by Tessa on the 1st February 2018
  • Amazing

    Four eat and we all agreed it was amazing fiord, good portion size and definitelyplaced by Sharon on the 8th December 2017
  • Excellent

    Great food as always on time.placed by Ken on the 6th August 2017
  • Excellent

    The food was absolutely delicious and was delivered on time. Highly recommend.placed by Laurent on the 23rd July 2017
  • Great food poor delivery

    The food was so tasty and nothing was left. Unfortunately we were let down by
    placed by Marc on the 9th July 2017
  • Great meal

    Arrived on time, great food as usual placed by KEN on the 10th June 2017
  • First time

    First time we have used this restaurant, had a delivery was on time the foodplaced by KEN on the 14th May 2017
  • Brilliant Bangalore

    As ever, the most delicious Indian food, delivered by the most charming and attentive gents.placed by Ganga on the 9th May 2017
  • The best indian food in North London

    Always receive a welcoming and friendly service when ordering , deliver on time and the
    placed by Melissa on the 4th May 2017
  • Quick and delicious takeaway delivery

    It arrived on time and it was all correct and tasted ace.placed by Ben on the 15th April 2017
  • Yum yum

    Excellent very tasty and on timeplaced by Catherine on the 1st April 2017
  • excellent as always

    Great food. Good vegetarian options. Friendly team.placed by Jon on the 20th March 2017
  • Late dinner

    Ordered after 9:30 order delivered within 1 hour Food hot and tasty would useplaced by Peter on the 17th January 2017
  • Great food

    We enjoyed the food and also felt OK about the price. Only minus moment was
    placed by Klara on the 3rd November 2016